An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Album No. 26 | Recorded 2009


Album Playlist


About the Album

Read the CD album booklet

Listen to the album on YouTube



(Select bold title to download track)

1. Dmitri Shostakovich (trans. Patterson*): Festive Overture, Opus 96

2-4. H. Owen Reed: La Fiesta Mexicana

2. Prelude and Aztec Dance

3. Mass

4. Carnival

5. Emmanuel Chabrier (trans. Patterson): "Fete Polonaise" from Le Rois magré lui

6. Andreas Makris (trans. Albert Bader): Aegean Festival Overture             

7-10. Ottorino Respighi (trans. Patterson*): Feste Romane

7. Circenses

8. The Jubilee

9. October Festival

10. The Epiphany


*Member, U.S. Marine Band